Register Now

The WTA Mumbai Open is currently
the biggest international women’s professional tennis tournament in India.

The tournament, a WTA 125k event, is held under the auspices of The Maharashtra State Lawn Tennis Association (MSLTA) and the Maharashtra State Government, and is held at the iconic Cricket Club of India in Mumbai. The tournament was held in 2017 and 2018 and now returns for its third edition in 2024 with a world-class line-up of top international female tennis players.


The tournament has seen some world-class players come down to Mumbai in previous years. 2023 Australian Open champion and current world No 2 Aryna Sabalenka won the singles title in 2017 as a teenager to claim what was until then the biggest title of her career.

Former world No 3 and 2023 Wimbledon semi-finalist Elina Svitolina, current top 20 player Veronika Kudermetova, former Wimbledon runner-up Sabine Lisicki, former top 15 player Yanina Wickmayer and former Wimbledon junior winner Laura Robson have also played at the WTA Mumbai Open in the past along with top Indian players such as Ankita Raina and Karman Thandi.

  • Women’s Singles Final
  • Women’s Doubles Final

Women’s Singles Final

Women’s Doubles Final

2024 WTA Mumbai Open

  • Players
  • Draws
  • Schedule
  • Results

Player List


Main Draw