Adhiraj,Srushti win titles MSLTA SUHANA SMART  10’s TENNIS  

Adhiraj, Srushti win titles MSLTA SUHANA SMART  10’s TENNIS  

Pune, May 8:   Adhiraj Dudhane and Srushti Suryavanshi won the boys and the girls title at the MSLTA Suhana Smart  Tennis 10’s Tennis Circuit organised by Baramati Lawn Tennis Club  in association with MSLTA and played at the Baramati Club Tennis courts.

In the girls finals 5th standard student of Kendriya Vidyalaya top seeded Srushti Suryavanshi beat second seeded Myra Shaikh 4-1, 4-0 to claim the title.  In the boys event Final Round top seeded Adhiraj Dudhane rallied our second seed Aarav Chhalani 4-2, 4-1;

The prizes were given away at the hands of Mr.Dattatray Borhade, Secretary of Baramati Lawn Tennis Club, Mr.Rajiv Desai, Jt Secretary MSLTA, Mr.Mahesh Chavle, District Sports Officer Mr.Dhairyasheel Taware, Mr.Sandip Belludi, MSLTA Supervisor Tejal Kulkarni were present on the occasion.  

Following are the results: Boys: Semifinal Round:
Adhiraj Dudhane[1] bt Aarav Bele[3] 6-3;
Aarav Chhalani[2] bt Pranav Gaikwad 6-2;
Final Round: Adhiraj Dudhane[1] bt Aarav Chhalani[2] 4-2, 4-1;

Girls: Semifinal Round:
Srushti Suryavanshi[1] bt Trisha Bhosale[3] 6-1;
Myra Shaikh[2] bt Harsha Deshpande 6-3;
Final Round: Srushti Suryavanshi[1] bt Myra Shaikh[2] 4-1, 4-0.


Our Partners
  • MSLTA Under 10 tennis circuit
  • Tennis Hub India
  • Enerzal - Energy & elctrolyte drink
Event Associates
  • All India Tennis Association
  • Asian Tennis Fedaration
  • International Tennis Number
  • International Tennis Fedaration